The Salts

Standard

A man staggers into a bar, and the bartender says,

“Hey, bud, you want a beer?”

The man says, “Yeah, but I have to go across the street to use the bathroom.”

The bartender says, “You can use my bathroom.” 

The man says, “I can’t.  I’m taking the salts.” 

The bartender says, “I don’t care what your taking, just use my bathroom.”

The man walks down the hall and goes into the bathroom.  Twenty minutes later he comes out, and he has a turd sitting on his forehead, and shit all through his hair. 

The bartender runs to the bathroom sees shit all over the bathroom and yells, “You bastard! What kind of salts are you taking?” 

The man smiles and says, “Somersaults.”

 

Leave a Reply

