Struggling with LB

Standard

I told a joke at a party,
after which a young lady asked me if I had read the famous book,
Tiger’s Revenge, by Claude Balls.

I said, “No,” and then asked her if she had read,
Under the Bleachers, by Seymour Hiney.

We were having a grand time, and then I started thinking negatively.
I have not read a whole book for years. I have suffered for many years from LB.
In medical terms, it is referred to as Lazy Brain.

I really don’t like to use my brain, and rarely think about anything longer than ten seconds. I can dwell only on negative stuff. According to the internet, this may be responsible for my wrinkles, hemorrhoids and excessive gas.
I am trying to be more positive. I tell my friends that I can’t wait for tomorrow, because I get better looking every day.

Leave a Reply

