In The Spring

Standard

I’m going to break out of my shell this spring.
It’s about time–I’m no spring chicken.

I’m going to travel to an exotic location and talk to a sophisticated woman.
I’m going to stop collapsing in front of the TV at night and go out dancing, and pursue the women of my dreams.
I’m going to get a job, a job that pays at least 50K a year,
and I will be appreciated for the work that I do.
I’m going to be healthy, have a positive attitude, and clean my room and bathroom.
I am going to do all of this, in the spring.

Leave a Reply

