Sex Troubles

Standard

I saw Dr. Pooper last week.
After examining me, he had this dreadful look on his face. He told me my prostate was slightly enlarged. I was shaken, but replied, “It matches my body.”

As I got up to leave he asked, “Have you been having sex troubles?”

I told him I could write the book on sex troubles, starting in the first grade and my crush on Patty Hiney. He said, “Mr. Lebherz, I’m being serious.”

I told him that I could still do it four or five times a night, granted not my normal ten times. He smiled and said, “You must have one hot girlfriend.”
I told him I’m all alone.

Leave a Reply

