Something Wicked This Way Smells

Standard

There was something making a noise in my closet last night.
It might’ve been a mouse, but I am worried that there could have been some paranormal activity brewing in my old laundry hamper. I grabbed my mini NEBO flashlight and investigated.
I found a very old banana peel, a dead stinkbug, and a silver ring mixed in with some horrendous looking socks and underwear. The aroma was frightening.
This strange combination may have conjured up a ghost in my closet.

Leave a Reply

