Seeking Torrid Love Affair

Standard

I am slowly melting. A low carb diet and a focus on exercise is making me shrink.
I want to live a long life, and I still want to have a torrid love affair.
My dog is an excellent companion, but his conversation is weak, and his breath stinks.

Feeling comfortable when I am naked is an important part of reaching my goal.
I’m getting in the best shape of my life. I’m trying to flirt at every opportunity.
I am basically acting like an adolescent, which is hard to pull off in your fifties. I don’t like rejection, but my time is running out.
Watch out babes, I’m going to be looking for you.

Leave a Reply

