Bear With Me

Standard

I am going to complain a little bit, so bear with me.
I now have to wear reading glasses to cut my toenails.
Sometimes, when I get up from a sitting or lying position, I get dizzy. When I was younger I tried to self-induce this feeling, but now it is awful. If I fall in the tub, I could break the faucet off or fall through the wall.
I can’t fall asleep without taking a costly pill. I haven’t had a good nap for years. When I wake up in the morning my first eight or nine thoughts are negative, and, after I sit up, they get worse.

Other than that things are going well. Thank you for letting me vent.

2 thoughts on “Bear With Me

Leave a Reply

