Tomorrow

Standard

Tomorrow when I wake, I’m going to look in the mirror and say, “Damn, you are a good looking man,” some positive reinforcement right off the bat.
Tomorrow, after some vigorous exercise, I will have a tremendous bowel movement, followed by a long hot shower, where I’m going to wash everything.
Tomorrow when someone at work does something stupid and devious, which reflects badly on me as their supervisor, I will have the courage to confront them, even if it is a large, mean woman.

Tomorrow, I’m going to be positive, happy, confident, energetic, and witty.
Tomorrow, tomorrow , I love you, tomorrow. You’re only a day away.

2 thoughts on “Tomorrow

Leave a Reply

