Ebola Scare

Standard

I woke up this morning feeling as if I may have Ebola virus.
My dog, lying close to me, smelled as if he may have caught it too.
I don’t have a thermometer, but I thought my fever was up.
My dog felt warm and his breath was horrid. This was normal.
My 65 degree room felt like Artic sub-zero weather.
My breath was bad too, but I didn’t see any blood coming from my organs, nose or eyeballs.

I’m going to quarantine back in bed for a couple more hours. This could be a hangover.

Leave a Reply

