oscillator

Standard

I can still lose my temper.
When I raise my voice and make a fuss, the feces,(shit), always hits the oscillator,(fan). When I decide I’m going to lose it, it can scare old women, some small children, cats and dogs and fellow employees. I have ended relationships, lost jobs, woken up in a padded room, and generally messed up my life, with these short scary outbursts.
I know the consequences well, and, with the mean season,(holidays), already started,
I’m going to monitor my behavior.

Leave a Reply

