Things Change

Standard

When I turned fifty I realized three things:

First:
The long periods I went without sexual activity would leave me nearly mentally ill.
When I finally did have sex it was a most enjoyable three minutes, and afterwards I needed eight hours rest and a good nights sleep.

Second:
I would not reach the age of sixty-five if I did not stop eating so much. The weight has come off using, among other things, Hypnosis, Zumba dancing, chasing fast women, and eating a large pickle before each meal.
I took speed to lose weight but I just ate faster.

Third:
Be grateful for what you have. Time goes by. Things change.

One thought on “Things Change

Leave a Reply

