West By God Virginia

Standard

Only two hours went by after putting my profile on an after 50 dating site and a woman from West By God Virginia wants to meet for drinks, and conversation, around 5ish.
I’m going to really brush my teeth, then take a long hot shower and wash everything twice with shampoo. Double deodorant and powder, she may like my natural smell but not on a first date. I’ll try to find some underwear without racer stripes, and I’ll wear the sweater I bought at Goodwill, the one that makes me look rich. I will try to keep the conversation lite and will not mention that I only work part-time, as a cook, and and that I am always one pay check away from disaster.
OK, I will be looking and smelling my best. Time to turn on the charm.
Good luck Stephen.

Leave a Reply

