Chef Stephen Speaking

Standard

Oh my cubed potatoes are boiling over. Quickly take the top off the pot and turn the burner down.
Is it that damn phone again?
“Record Street Home, Chef Stephen speaking.”
This lady tells me her mother has left her hearing aid in her car ash tray. I connect her to the nurses station. Man all this talking has my hunger up. I think I’ll make a bologna, salami, Ham, two pieces of American cheese with tomatoes, mayonnaise, mustard, pickles on hoagie roll and eat it while I’m cooking. Good thing I’m getting back on my diet tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

