Best Invention Ever

Standard

Unfortunately my father’s bedroom is right next to my bathroom. It is good for him that he has lost his sense of smell and his hearing is bad. Otherwise he might detect the aroma of burning herbs or hear the loud noises that can occur in my bathroom. He is very old and needs his rest, and the herbal smell may help his sleep. Whoever invented the bathroom fan in my opinion was a genius. It ranks right up there with the light bulb and transparent tape.
I’m going to turn it on right now. I am finished writing.

Leave a Reply

