I don’t change easily

Standard

I have a lot of trouble changing. I like things the way they are. For me, a person who heard what teachers , family, doctors, police, and friends had to say, but I always did my own thing. Now, suddenly fifty six , growing stronger, with more piece of mind, still wanting sexual activity, more curious about things, and a dog lover.  I should have been dead years ago like too many of my peers. I’m still in the game, and my future is looking bright.

Leave a Reply

