Hey Mom

Standard

Hey mom help me! I was feeding rotten apples to the neighbors horses, and when I turned the horse bit my cheek. I cried the whole way back to the house. Mom heard me from the kitchen window, and came outside to help me. I told mom the horse thought my cheek was an apple, and it bit me. I had to punch it in the eyeball to let me go.  My mom said, there was teeth marks in my cheek, but no blood. We rushed inside and mom gave me a bag of ice to put on it. She fixed me a fudge brownie with Ice cream, and I felt much better.

Leave a Reply

