Fruit Loops

Standard

“Mom, I was laying on the floor eating a bowl of fruit loops and a thousand legger ran across the floor, and I spilled my cereal. Can I make another bowl,I exclaimed, exasperated.” “Stephen that was was your second bowl,” She said. Mom was on a food budget, and she would get angry with me when I ate so much. She sometimes put no bologna on my bologna sandwich in my school lunch because I had eaten half the bologna the night before. I learned to like a mustard sandwich, and I often would eat a classmates lunch.

Leave a Reply

