Damn the torpedoes

Standard

Damn the torpedoes! I threw caution to the wind today and bought a used 2008 Jetta. They took my car with the check engine light on and the list of repairs, quite numerous. They gave me 250 dollars for it. I gave them 4000 dollars. Signed my name fifteen times, and drove off in a real nice car. I hope the information I gave them was correct, because he said I had a good credit score. I’m going to send a payment to all my credit cards this month with a thank you note. This is the type of car that really attracts women. When babes see me and Louie, my dog, riding around, they will know we are out for a joy ride.

One thought on “Damn the torpedoes

Leave a Reply

