Killer spider

Standard

The killer spider was enormous. It was in my bathroom, and I nearly stepped on it with my bare foot.I jumped away from it. I made a noise that a little boy would make, sort of a gasp and a scream combined. There is no question that when it comes to spiders and snakes I am still a big sissy. I imagine the spider is somehow going to kill me. First it will crawl up my leg and then give me a venomous bite maybe in my eyeball. Since I am alone I couldn’t get someone else to come kill it. I grabbed a broom and smacked the hell out of it myself. Sometimes even I can be courageous.

Leave a Reply

