Trouble Maker

Standard

Mrs. Boyer was our creepy old bus driver. She drove too fast and was always watching me in her big rear view mirror. She said I was a troublemaker.
The public school kids wanted to fight me because I went to private Catholic school, and wore blue pants, blue tie, and a white shirt. I was also short and fat.
One day, the biggest girl on the bus smacked me from behind. She then started choking me. Mrs. Boyer stopped the bus and got her off of me. I got even when I threw up on the girl. I had eaten a pizza burger for lunch and she was a mess.

Leave a Reply

