Blood flow

Standard

The nurse at my cardiologist turned her back to me and said, “Stephen, please take your pants off.”
It was then I realized I had worn a pair of underwear that was decades old. This nurse was quite attractive and these underwear made me look the opposite of sexy.
“Stephen get up on the examining table I need to check your femoral artery for blood flow.”
I hop up on the table not letting her see the back of my underwear, which might make her think I am unclean. She put a small sheet over me and when she smoothed it out she accidentally touched a strategic area of my body. When I was leaving I told her this was one of the best doctors visits I have ever had.

Leave a Reply

