Special Lips

Standard

This party sucks. Everybody is making out on the couch, and I am standing here, empty-handed. Look at John and Debra–John’s arm is moving around under that blanket. I asked him later what he was doing, and he said he just grabbed anything and squeezed it.
I’ve been kissing girls since I was very young–last year. French kissing is fun, but I don’t like all the slobber exchange. If a girl sticks her tongue back into my throat, I will gag and throw up. For real. One girl said my lips made her heart pound like a bass drum.
It is good to realize so young that my lips are special.

Leave a Reply

