Dreaming of the Glamour Life

Standard

I thought I would grow up to be a secret agent.  Women with incredible bodies would want me inside of them.  I would kill bad spies often with a hail of enemy bullets coming right at me.  With one shot of my shiny black revolver I would kill them.  My love-making would be legendary.  My gambling winnings in the millions.  One night sleeping with a woman whose name was Pussy Galore.  I thought I would be Bond, James Bond.  Killer, Lover, Good shot.  This never came about. We always have our dreams.

Leave a Reply

